top of page
website 2024 copy.jpg
Rewind (2024)

Label: Independent 

Producers: Darren Morten & Ben Sharp

Released: 2024


Tracks Include:

1. I Know What Lies Ahead

2. Power in the Blood

3. The Old Rugged Cross

4. Blessed Assurance

5. Just Alittle Talk with Jesus

6. Pray

7. What a Meeting in the Air

8. Through It All (Acoustic)

Rewind (2024)

bottom of page