top of page


Label: Penn Street Records/Main Street Music & Entertainment

Producers: Michael Sykes, Daniel Riley & Ben Sharp

Released: 2020


Tracks Include:

1. My Home In Heaven

2. I Can See the Promised Land

3. My Friends

4. Worth It All

5. First Day in Heaven

6. It's In Your Hands

7. Under the Influence of Mercy

8. I'll Never Get Over

9. Standing on the Promises

10. Lord, I'm Coming Home

One Day (2020)

SKU: 604220355102
    bottom of page