top of page


Singing News TV presents Ascending Sounds which features up-and-coming talent in the world of Southern Gospel. The Sharps were honored to be invited on to the set for Season 2! This DVD shares that entire night with you!


Track List:

1. Intro/Upon This Solid Rock

2. Change of Address

3. Endless Day

4. First Day in Heaven

5. He's the Rock

6. It's in Your Hands

7. Welcome Home

8. My Home in Heaven

9. Love Is Gonna Win

10. Standing in the Storm / Outro

Live from Nashville (2022)

    bottom of page