google-site-verification: google9c3c07dc5b950320.html
Mainstreet Logo.png


He's the Rock (2016) CD

Tracks Include:


1. He's the Rock *

2. Endless Day *

3. Then I'll See Jesus

4. Every Hour Every Day

5. Upon This Solid Rock *

6. I Am Has Called You

7. Change of Address 

8. My Grace Is For Thee

9. Heaven Can't Be Far Away

10. God's Not Finished with Me *

He's the Rock (2016) CD

Penn Street Records
Mainstreet Music and Entertainment
The Manning Group

Copyright © 2020 The Sharps Quartet, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Sharp Graphics